the huntered housewife

our family life, our way

24 Hours in Pictures

on January 7, 2016

We’ve been on the road for the past two days & I’ve been taking lots of photos along the way.

New wheels!

image

Time spent with friends is always treasured:

image

Cute motel- cheap, old, basic, but very clean.

image

image

image

Cathedral across the road from the motel. My Mum & Dad were married here many years ago, gosh it would be almost 50 years ago!

image

Sea Cliff Bridge- I could never tire of this view.

image

The view from the top of Bald Hill, we nearly got blown away!

image

View through the sun roof:

image

Driving through Audley National Park, glad the road wasn’t flooded.

image

image

Lunch stop, I found this sign amusing.

image

Yummy lunch, I didn’t eat the croutons, but the rest of my Caesar salad was LCHF friendly.

image

Taken in Sydney, almost at our destination.

image

The view from our room. I can cope with that!

image

More to come later. I’ll be offline for a few days, having a much needed few days of relaxation.

Catch you later!

Karen.

Leave a Reply

