the huntered housewife

our family life, our way

Not much to see from the outside today.

on October 14, 2014

I can’t tell what was done, if anything, on our house today. And that’s okay, it’s all happening as it should and it will be finished before we know it.

We’ve signed the paperwork for the carpet underlay upgrade, so now I guess the carpet company will be happy to come and lay it. They rang me the other day when they received  the work order so I know they’re coming any day. That, and the fact that we’ve been our house will be finished in the next couple of weeks.

I only took a couple of photos today, because you’ve seen pretty much everything so far.

1. There’s a shower screen through there. Last time I tool a photo through that window the screen wasn’t on.

Shower screen in ensuite through the window

2. Rubbish pile – there’s been lots of stuff going on. The writing on the boxes give me clues.

rubbish pile, lots of things have been happening

3. Daily pic from across the road.

Daily pic from across the road

Back with whatever I find tomorrow.

Karen.

Leave a Reply

