the huntered housewife

our family life, our way

Deja Vu

on July 30, 2014

There doesn’t appear to have been any work done on our house today. I don’t know why not. I guess the bricklayers had somewhere else they needed to be. They’ll get back to our site when they do.

Or maybe they have been there today and my skill of a lack of observation skills has emerged to shine again. But I couldn’t see anything different when I took today’s photos.

Here are today’s. Feel free to jump back to yesterday’s and tell me if I have missed something!

1. Daily pic from across the road.

Daily pic from across the road

2. Daily pic from back corner.

Daily pic from back corner

3. Looks the same as yesterday.

looks the same as yesterday

4. Bricklayers’ easels. Please come back and do some more!

bricklayers mess

5. Front and centre. Of our house.That’s our 15 metre wide front porch. The large window to the left of the front door is the master bedroom and the one on the right is the loungeroom.

front and centre of the house

I sure am hoping to be showing you some completed work tomorrow.

Cheers,

Karen.

Leave a Reply

