the huntered housewife

our family life, our way

Chocolate Winners!!!!

on November 4, 2012

I am about to make 3 of my fabulous readers very happy. Yay!

Remember my Well, Naturally, No Added Sugar Chocolate giveaway? It appeared on my old rambling mum blog here as well as on my new the huntered housewife blog here. That would be the blog you are reading now. Because the old one will be discontinued shortly! Because this one is more about where I am at right now.

Anyhow, on with the show.

My lucky 3 readers who have won a 2-pack (that would be one creamy milk & one fruit & nut) each are:

Merryl, Naomi & Angela!!

Congratulations! I will be sending each of you an email. Look out for it! (Merryl, I can’t locate your email – can you please email me at the address below).

Thanks to everyone who entered. I appreciate your support! And keep your eyes open for future giveaways.

Karen. xx

5 responses to “Chocolate Winners!!!!

  1. Merryl says:

    Thank you very much!

    I’ve emailed you. Please let me know if you don’t receive the email.

  2. angela says:

    Got the bars…thank you so much!! nom, nom, nom!

  3. Merryl says:

    Thank you very much for the chocolates. Yum!

Leave a Reply

