the huntered housewife

our family life, our way

new name, new home, new look

on October 25, 2012

here

Welcome to my blog’s new home. Having recently (4 months is recent, yeah?) moved from the Illawarra Area to the Hunter Region, I want to be able to continue to share our lives with our family and friends. I also want to show you around what is another beautiful part of Australia as I explore my new surrounds.

For those of you who have followed me across from my rambling mum blog, I thank you. To my new readers, welcome. To all of you, please stick around & enjoy my life with me. Make sure you leave me lots of comments to tell me what you would like to know, or what you would like me to talk about on here.

I don’t think the “Like on Facebook” link thingy is working yet, but I am madly trying to get it going. In the meantime, you can like my Facebook page the huntered housewife and if I could work out how to put the link in there, I would have!

Please be patient with me, don’t give up on me.

And if anyone can tell me what I’m doing, please do!

Karen.

2 responses to “new name, new home, new look

  1. angela says:

    nice new home..looking forward to reading more as life goes on!

Leave a Reply

