the huntered housewife

our family life, our way

Another indication I need a life.

on July 15, 2012

Found: double power point under kitchen island bench.

Excitement level: High. Brilliant designing right there.

Let me explain, I’ve never had a kitchen island bench before.

Is there usually a power point there?

Karen xx

One response to “Another indication I need a life.

  1. Bek Williams says:

    Thats cool! And not a sign that you need a life!I would expect there to be power points under an island bench top….when i ever get my kitchen there will be power points under my island bench!

Leave a Reply

