the huntered housewife

our family life, our way

20 mins of indulgence

on June 28, 2012

With all the hustle & bustle of preparing for moving day in 2 sleeps, I stole 20 minutes tonight to soak in a hot, bubbly bath. Okay, so maybe it was closer to 30 mins. I really wasn’t timing it. I just know it was longer than the 15 mins I said I wanted the bathroom for!

An hour later, I still feel like I am floating.

What’s your indulgence?

Karen xx

One response to “20 mins of indulgence

  1. Jorge Meals says:

    Moving can be rather stressful period in your life, so that is why I prefer to hire the services of professsionals to secure a tension-free move and to concentrate upon the new change in my life, hoping it is for the best.

Leave a Reply

