the huntered housewife

our family life, our way

Giveaway Winners!

on September 17, 2011

Congratulations to “Sweet Ever Afters” and “operationhotmother” who have each won a packet of Mini Rice Cakes in my giveaway.

Sweet Ever Afters – I have emailed you for your address.

Operationhotmother – please contact me with your details.

If I don’t hear back from you by the end of the week, I will have to re-giveaway your prize.

Thank you ladies!

I still have 3 packets to giveaway, so if you would the chance to win one, simply leave me a comment telling me what healthy snack you like to eat! By 6pm Fri 23 Sept. Thanks!

Karen.
xx

3 responses to “Giveaway Winners!

  1. Rachel Clean says:

    I got my fingers crossed for the next giveaway, I hope I win! Congrats to the winner!

Leave a Reply

