the huntered housewife

our family life, our way

Day 7 of a 30 Day Meme

on October 30, 2010

A photo that makes me happy.

This is my 88 year old Grandma whom I take out every Tuesday.

Never too old to enjoy ice cream!

I was taking photos of Missy Megan sitting in the back eating hers & I snuck in a photo of Grandma without her even realising!

Grandma had Vanilla, Missy Megan had Strawberry & I had Violet Crumble flavour (even though my all time favourite is Chocolate).

What’s your favourite ice cream flavour?

One response to “Day 7 of a 30 Day Meme

  1. Bek says:

    From this angle Grandma almost looks asleep…lol

Leave a Reply

